Schedule

Opening Festivities

Thursday August 21, 5:00 - 8:00

Opening reception at the Gallery (before the Drive-In screening) Featuring: Enlightened Nonsense by Deirdre Logue, the Rhythm & Rhyme program and an exhibition in the East Gallery: Small World by Wendy Ord.

Drive-In Movies

Thursday, August 21, 9:00
Hanover Drive-In Theatre
Drive-in Road (South at Campbell’s Corner), Hanover

Thursday, August 28, 9:00
Owen Sound Twin Drive-In Theatre
Highway 6, Springmount Corner, Owen Sound

Hand Made Films

Saturday, September 20, 8:00
Hanover Civic Centre
341 10th Street. Hanover

Video and Media

Thursday, August 21 to Sunday, September 28, Gallery Hours
Durham Art Gallery
251 George Street East, Durham

Deirdre Logue

Thursday, August 21 to Sunday, September 28, Gallery Hours
Durham Art Gallery
251 George Street East, Durham

Darlene Naponse

Friday, August 22, 8:00
Durham Town Hall
Durham

Renate Kordon

Friday, August 29, 8:00
Durham Art Gallery
251 George Street East, Durham

Documentary Retrospective

Driver 23

Saturday, August 23, 8:00
Durham Town Hall
185 George St. W, Durham

Saturday, August 30, 8:00
Hanover Town Hall
341 10th Street, Hanover

Saturday, September 6, 8:00
Walkerton Jubilee Hall
111 Jackson St. S, Walkerton

Project Grizzly

Thursday, September 4, 9:00
Hanover Drive-In Theatre
Drive-in Road (South at Campbell’s Corner), Hanover

Drowning in Dreams

Thursday, September 18, 8:00
Paramount Theatre
206 10th Street, Hanover

Vinyl

Friday, September 19, 8:00
Walkerton Jubilee Hall
111 Jackson St. S, Walkerton

Saturday, September 27, 8:00
Durham Town Hall
185 George St. W, Durham

The Atlas Moth

Friday, September 19, 9:50
Walkerton Jubilee Hall
111 Jackson St. S, Walkerton

Saturday, September 27, 9:50
Durham Town Hall
185 George St. W, Durham